Contact

“INVESTMENT ADVIZORI GROUP, INTERNATIONAL, ELELSI,FL”
Moscow, Smolensky pereulok 2, 1/4, of.200, 121099

Email: office@investment-agie.com

www.investment-agie.com


General Director

Mrs Gushchina Ioanna Aleksandrovna 

gi.aleksandrovna@investment-agie.com


Co Director

Mr Patrick Roth

p.roth@investment-agie.com


Manager

Mr Isaac Bein

i.bein@investment-agie.com


Responsible for Euoropean market

Mr Peter Wunderlich

p.wunderlich@investment-agie.com

 

Mr Alexandar Schillinger

a.schillinger@investment-agie.com


Responsible for Russian market

Mr Aleksei Tarasov

a.tarasov@investment-agie.com

 

Mrs Elena Baratynsky

e.baratynsky@investment-agie.com